Some of the events we are planning on attending

Sat 05 Jan, 2019 to Sun 06 Jan, 2019
Carole Nash Classic Bike Guide

Newark Showground NG24 2NY – tickets can be purchased on the gate – includes Scooter World, with dealers and racing.

Sun 03 Feb, 2019
Worcester Parts Fair

Perdiswell Leisure Centre, Bilford Road, Worcs, WR3 8DX

Thu 07 Feb, 2019 to Sun 10 Feb, 2019
Scooterist Meltdown – Germany

Wunderland, Kalkar – Germany (see Facebook event page for all updates and information….)

Fri 01 Mar, 2019 to Mon 04 Mar, 2019
Modrapheniacs Scooter Club Rally

Sandford Holiday Park (Parkdean Resorts) Organford Road, Poole, Dorset BH16 6JZ

Sun 03 Mar, 2019
Wicksteed Parts Fair

Wicksteed Park, Barton Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN15 6NJ

Fri 10 May, 2019 to Sun 12 May, 2019
Phoenix Nights 14 ☼ Scooter Rally

Hinckley Rugby Football Club, Leicester Road, Hinckley, Leics LE10 3DR – see flyer and Facebook event page for all the details 🙂

Thu 06 Jun, 2019 to Sun 09 Jun, 2019
Vespa World Days ☼ Zanka, Hungary
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 to Sun 16 Jun, 2019
Euro Lambretta ☼ Zakapane, Poland
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 to Sat 15 Jun, 2019
Whitley Bay Scooter Rally

Rockcliff Rugby Club, Lovaine Avenue, Whitley Bay NE25 8RW

Fri 05 Jul, 2019 to Sun 07 Jul, 2019
The Vale of the White Horse Scooter ☼ Rally

Back by Popular Demand 🙂 The Coopers Arms, 37-39 Ball R0ad, Pewsey SN9 5BL (see Facebook event page and flyer for all the details)

Fri 19 Jul, 2019 to Sun 21 Jul, 2019
Solent Cougars Annual Weekender

BTC Football Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Southampton SO16 2PA

Fri 02 Aug, 2019 to Sun 04 Aug, 2019
Oddballs ☼ Rally 2019

Rally #5 at Abingdon Rugby Club, Southern Sports Park, Lambrick Way, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 5TJ

Theme: Cowboys and Indians – advance tickets via paypal from 1.10.18 £20 (£25 on the gate) see Facebook event page for all the latest details….