Some of the events we are planning on attending

Fri 01 Mar, 2019 to Mon 04 Mar, 2019
Modrapheniacs Scooter Club Rally

Sandford Holiday Park (Parkdean Resorts) Organford Road, Poole, Dorset BH16 6JZ

Sat 02 Mar, 2019
Banbury Soul Club

From 8.00 p.m. until 1.00 a.m. – Banbury United Football Club, Station Approach, Banbury, Oxon OX16 5AB

Sun 03 Mar, 2019
Wicksteed Parts Fair

Wicksteed Park, Barton Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN15 6NJ

Fri 22 Mar, 2019
Chesham Northern Soul Club
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 to Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Teignmouth (SWSC)
Sat 30 Mar, 2019
March of the Mods (Bicester)
Sat 30 Mar, 2019
DRC – Direction Reaction Creation
Sun 07 Apr, 2019
VMSC – Coventry
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 to Sun 21 Apr, 2019
National Rally: Scarborough
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 to Sun 28 Apr, 2019
Bangers and Mash Scooter Rally
Sun 28 Apr, 2019
Boxhill Rideout – 20th Anniversary
Fri 03 May, 2019 to Mon 06 May, 2019
National Rally: Weston Super Mare
Fri 10 May, 2019 to Sun 12 May, 2019
Phoenix Nights 14 ☼ Scooter Rally

Hinckley Rugby Football Club, Leicester Road, Hinckley, Leics LE10 3DR – see flyer and Facebook event page for all the details 🙂

Fri 17 May, 2019 to Sun 19 May, 2019
Looe Scooter Weekender
Fri 24 May, 2019 to Sun 26 May, 2019
National Rally: Kelso
Fri 31 May, 2019 to Sun 02 Jun, 2019
Hayling Island (SWSC)
Thu 06 Jun, 2019 to Sun 09 Jun, 2019
Vespa World Days ☼ Zanka, Hungary
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 to Sun 16 Jun, 2019
Euro Lambretta ☼ Zakapane, Poland
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 to Sat 15 Jun, 2019
Whitley Bay Scooter Rally

Rockcliff Rugby Club, Lovaine Avenue, Whitley Bay NE25 8RW

Fri 14 Jun, 2019 to Sun 16 Jun, 2019
Scooter Rally on the Common
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 to Sun 23 Jun, 2019
Summer Nights 3 Scooter Rally
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
National Rally: Big 7
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
Double Diamond Scooter Club Weekend

Towersey Playing Fields, Thame Road, Towersey, Oxon OX9 3QF

Fri 28 Jun, 2019 to Sun 30 Jun, 2019
Newark On Trent 7th Annual Scooter Rally
Fri 05 Jul, 2019 to Sun 07 Jul, 2019
The Vale of the White Horse Scooter ☼ Rally

Back by Popular Demand 🙂 The Coopers Arms, 37-39 Ball R0ad, Pewsey SN9 5BL (see Facebook event page and flyer for all the details)

Fri 19 Jul, 2019 to Sun 21 Jul, 2019
Solent Cougars Annual Weekender

BTC Football Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Southampton SO16 2PA

Fri 19 Jul, 2019 to Sun 21 Jul, 2019
National Rally: Llandudno
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 to Sun 21 Jul, 2019
Tin Soldiers SC Weekender
Sun 28 Jul, 2019
ScooterExpo

ScooterLab.UK & ScooterNova magazine proudly presents….

Fri 02 Aug, 2019 to Sun 04 Aug, 2019
Oddballs ☼ Rally 2019

Rally #5 at Abingdon Rugby Club, Southern Sports Park, Lambrick Way, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 5TJ

Theme: Cowboys and Indians – advance tickets via paypal from 1.10.18 £20 (£25 on the gate) see Facebook event page for all the latest details….

 

Fri 09 Aug, 2019 to Sun 11 Aug, 2019
Glevum Stax SC 40th Anniversary
Thu 15 Aug, 2019
Benson Open Day – Red Kites Fun Day Out

Further details to be confirmed….

Fri 23 Aug, 2019 to Mon 26 Aug, 2019
National Rally: Isle of Wight
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 to Sun 01 Sep, 2019
Mersea Island Scooter Rally
Fri 06 Sep, 2019 to Sun 08 Sep, 2019
SWSC Farmyard Party

South West Scooter Clubs Presents….

Fri 20 Sep, 2019 to Mon 23 Sep, 2019
National Rally: Woolacombe
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 to Sun 27 Oct, 2019
National Rally: Southport
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 to Mon 02 Dec, 2019
Warmwell Winter Rally (SWSC)
Thu 06 Feb, 2020 to Sun 09 Feb, 2020
Scooterist Meltdown – Wunderland Kalkar, Germany