Some of the events we are planning on attending

Thu 06 Feb, 2020 to Sun 09 Feb, 2020
Scooterist Meltdown – Wunderland Kalkar, Germany
Fri 03 Jul, 2020 to Sun 05 Jul, 2020
The Vale of the White Horse Scooter Rally
Fri 24 Jul, 2020 to Sun 26 Jul, 2020
National Rally: Weymouth

Weymouth Pavilion, The Pavilion Theatre, The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset DT4 8TD

Fri 24 Jul, 2020 to Sun 26 Jul, 2020
Tin Soldiers Scooter Club Weekender

Scot Sports & Social Club, Selbourne Avenue, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK3 5BX

Fri 31 Jul, 2020 to Sun 02 Aug, 2020
Solent Cougars 20th Anniversary Weekender
Fri 07 Aug, 2020 to Sun 09 Aug, 2020
Oddballs 2020
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 to Mon 24 Aug, 2020
Wangerland Scooter Rally